CONTACT

We would love to learn more about you and answer any questions you may have about our offerings. Submit the form with your information and we will be happy to get in touch with you.

Our Info

5100 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 690-3001 office
(615) 523-4990 fax

info@thekirklandco.com

Meet the Team

Brokers

William Kirkland

Tennessee

wkirkland@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001 x221

Miller Harris

Tennessee

mharris@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001 x222

Zac Wracher

Tennessee

zwracher@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001 x235

Tim Ellrich

Georgia | South Carolina

tellrich@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001 x247

Dennis Harris

Tennessee | North Carolina

dharris@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001 x223

Austin Haney

North Carolina

ahaney@thekirklandco.com

(919) 578-3087

Brian Devlin

Kentucky | Indiana

bdevlin@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4144

Brandon Wilson

Kentucky | Indiana

bwilson@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4100

John Seale

Kentucky

jseale@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4104

Matt Cogen

Indiana

mcogen@thekirklandco.com

(317) 667-0989

Nick Nail

Memphis | Mississippi | Arkansas

nnail@thekirklandco.com

(901) 251-2000

Neil Chrisp

Memphis | Mississippi | Arkansas

nchrisp@thekirklandco.com

(901) 251-2000

Eric Hardesty

Alabama | FL Panhandle

ehardesty@thekirklandco.com

(205) 225-7000

Wade Lowry CCIM

Alabama | FL Panhandle

wlowry@thekirklandco.com

(205) 225-7777 x1

Stephen Perlis

Alabama | FL Panhandle

sperlis@thekirklandco.com

(205) 225-7777 x2

Ben Crook

Land

bcrook@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Back Office

Jake Higgins

Josh Murray, CCIM

Karen Bush

Cannon McCullough

Bailey Perrone

Addison Smith