CONTACT

We would love to learn more about you and answer any questions you may have about our offerings. Submit the form with your information and we will be happy to get in touch with you.

Our Info

5141 Virginia Way, STE 320
Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 690-3001 office
(615) 523-4990 fax

info@thekirklandco.com

Meet the Team

Brokers

William Kirkland

Tennessee Team

wkirkland@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Dennis Harris

Tennessee Team

dharris@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Miller Harris

Tennessee Team

mharris@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Tim Ellrich

Tennessee Team

tellrich@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Brian Devlin

Kentucky Team

bdevlin@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4100

Brandon Wilson

Kentucky Team

bwilson@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4100

Eric Hardesty

Alabama Team

ehardesty@thekirklandco.com

(205) 225-7000

Nick Nail

Memphis | MS | AR Team

nnail@thekirklandco.com

(901) 251-2000

Kyle Chase

Carolina Team

kchase@thekirklandco.com

(704) 208-3800

Back Office

Jake Higgins

Kelby Wenger

Josh Murray

Amit Shah

Karen Bush