CONTACT

We would love to learn more about you and answer any questions you may have about our offerings. Submit the form with your information and we will be happy to get in touch with you.

Our Info

5100 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 690-3001 office
(615) 523-4990 fax

info@thekirklandco.com

Meet the Team

Brokers

William Kirkland

Tennessee

wkirkland@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Dennis Harris

Tennessee | North Carolina

dharris@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Miller Harris

Tennessee

mharris@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Zac Wracher

Tennessee

zwracher@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Brian Devlin

Kentucky | Indiana

bdevlin@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4144

Brandon Wilson

Kentucky | Indiana

bwilson@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4100

John Seale

Kentucky | Indiana

jseale@thekirklandco.com

(502) 837-4104

Eric Hardesty

Alabama | FL Panhandle

ehardesty@thekirklandco.com

(205) 225-7000

Wade Lowry

Alabama | FL Panhandle

wlowry@thekirklandco.com

(205) 225-7777

Nick Nail

Memphis | Mississippi | Arkansas

nnail@thekirklandco.com

(901) 251-2000

Neil Chrisp

Memphis | Mississippi | Arkansas

nchrisp@thekirklandco.com

(901) 251-2000

Tim Ellrich

Georgia | South Carolina

tellrich@thekirklandco.com

(615) 690-3001

Back Office

Jake Higgins

Josh Murray

Karen Bush

Cannon McCullough

Noah Mudd

Bailey Perrone